long chloroquine effective chloroquine mechanism malaria chloroquine lysosome permeabilization allergy ativan chloroquine chloroquine contraindications chloroquine 500 mg tablet
Choose your language enfrit

Ben Cross

Born in 1947, Ben Cross is a British actor, director, writer and musician. His first cinema appearance was in 1976 in , A Bridge Too Far, the war movie directed by  Joseph E. Levine. In 1977, he became a member of the Royal Shakespeare Company and get noticed in 1978 with his interpretation in the Musical Chicago.

In 1981 he plays the role of  Harold Abrahams in the oscar winning movie Chariots of Fire. The movie were very successful and opened him the international gates: he then played several great roles. Among those roles: Méléagant in Lancelot, the first Knigth along with Sean Connery, Julia Ormond et Richard Gere. Then the captain Nemo in Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea , Rudolf Hess in the Nuremberg Trial produced by the BBC, Dr. Josef Breur in the movie When Nietzche Wept and finally Sarek Spock’s father the J.J Abrams’ Star Trek.

In 2015, Ben Cross dubbed the voice of the narrator and the old man in the first Bulgare and Monecan long feature animated movie – Lilly and the Magic Pearl directed by Anri Koulev and produced by Shibuya Productions.

bencross-pic

Registration for the event

Registrations for MAGIC 2021 will open soon.

Official partners

DTC ID BOX Radio Monaco Activbody Shibuya International Grimaldi Forum Fairmont Monte Carlo

Editorial

Cédric Biscay
Cédric Biscay

What an honor for Shibuya Productions to celebrate the sixth anniversary of our event the Monaco Anime Game International Conferences (MAGIC) on the 7th of March.

Who could have believed, that a Gala Dinner, which was initially organized to celebrate the creation of the company, was going to transform into an inevitable yearly pop culture event in the Principality of Monaco.

 Who would have thought that after only 4 years, MAGIC will be exported to Japan, in Kyoto, Japanese culture’s heart.

Read more...

Choose your language enfrit

Ben Cross

Né en 1947, Ben Cross est un acteur, réalisateur, écrivain et musicien britannique. Sa première apparition au cinéma date de 1976 dans le film de guerre réalisé par Joseph E. Levine, Un pont trop loin. En 1977, il devient un membre de la Royal Shakespeare Company et se fait remarquer, en 1978, avec son interprétation dans la comédie musicale Chicago.

En 1981, il joue le rôle de Harold Abrahams dans Les Chariots de feu plusieurs fois oscarisé. Le succès du film lui ouvre les portes à l’international et il incarne par la suite de nombreux rôles notables. Parmi eux le felon Méléagant dans Lancelot, le premier chevalier au côté de Sean Connery, Julia Ormond et Richard Gere, le capitaine Nemo dans Vingt mille lieues sous les mers, Rudolf Hess dans le Procès de Nuremberg produit par la BBC, Dr. Josef Breur dans le film When Nietzche Wept puis Sarek, le père de Spock, dans Star Trek de J.J. Abrams.

En 2015, Ben Cross double la voix du narrateur et de l’homme ridé dans le premier long métrage d’animation bulgare et monégasque Lilly and the magic pearl réalisé par Anri Koulev et produit par Shibuya Productions.

 

bencross-pic

Inscription au MAGIC

MAGIC est un évènement totalement privé, organisé par la société Shibuya Productions. L’entrée est gratuite sur simple inscription. Toutefois, l’organisation se réserve le droit de refuser l’entrée sans aucune forme de justification.

Les partenaires officiels

DTC ID BOX Radio Monaco Tao Wellness Air France Shibuya International Grimaldi Forum Fairmont Monte-Carlo

L'Édito

Cédric Biscay
Cédric Biscay

Quel honneur pour Shibuya Productions de célébrer le 9 mars prochain, les 5 ans de notre événement le Monaco Anime Game International Conferences.

Qui aurait pu croire qu’un dîner de gala organisé pour célébrer l’ouverture de la société, allait se transformer en un événement annuel pop culture incontournable en Principauté de Monaco ?

Qui aurait songé qu’après seulement 4 éditions MAGIC allait s’exporter au Japon, à Kyôto, ville et berceau de la culture japonaise ?

Lire la suite...